## **BEAUFRONT FIRST SCHOOL**

## The Full Governing Board comprises:

- 1 x Headteacher (Neil Hanford)
- 1 x Staff Governor (Charlotte Hawkins)
- 1 x Local Authority Governor currently a vacancy
- 5 x Parent Governors (Katy Sayburn, Jessica Spiers, Deborah Crowley, Sophie Davidson & one vacancy)
- 4 x Co-Opted Governors (Patrick Chapman Chair, Jemma Rogers Vice-Chair, Gemma Boucetla and Ann Attwood)

--

## 12 Total number of members of FGB

There are no Associate members currently.

The Full Governing Board meets at least once per term throughout the year. In addition, there are two **Committees** – these meet in between meetings of the Full Governing Board and at least termly:

Resources Committee	School Development Committee
Patrick Chapman	Sophie Davidson
Jemma Rogers	Patrick Chapman
Jess Spiers	Katy Sayburn
Ann Attwood	Debi Crowley
Headteacher	Charlotte Hawkins
	Gemma Boucetla
	Headteacher